He Is Risen!

Our Savior Is Risen

The following is a video from Bill Heid with Heirloom Audio Productions.

He writes:

I originally created this video for my family and a few friends because I wanted to demonstrate that so much of the true meaning of Easter is lost… but remarkably hidden in plain sight. I received a lot of response. In fact, so many people asked if they could “forward” it or use it in Church or Sunday school that I asked my computer guys to put it online and make it public.

Listen. I really think you’ll find The Lost Secrets Of Easter” thought-provoking and challenging.

 

For Video Click Link>>   HeIsRisen

Leave a Reply

